Daylen Fisher, SMC

State Master Councilor

Daylen is a member of David Thompson Chapter in Nashville, TN.


Cade Lowrance, DSMC

Deputy State Master Councilor

Cade is a member of F. E. Anderson Chapter in Chattanooga, TN.


Trace Barker, SSC

State Senior Councilor

Trace is a member of Sequatchie Valley Chapter in Dunlap, TN.


Joseph Nutzell, SJC

State Junior Councilor

Joseph is a member of Tipton Chapter in Munford, TN.


Joseph Kindoll, SS

State Scribe

Joe is a member of C. E. Hendricks Chapter in Hendersonville, TN.


State Sweetheart

Carrigan Brummett

Carrigan is from White House, TN


Knighthood Lady

Jacquelyn Martin

Jacque is from Nashville, TN


Knighthood Officers

Illustrious Knight Commander (IKC) – Timothy Martin    ikc@tndemolay.org

Squire Commander – Logan Brock

Page Commander – Preston Coward

State Staff & ISC Members

John Whitaker – Executive Officer, Grand Master DeMolay International - Active Member ISC

Dennis Rose – East District Governor - Active Member ISC

Craig Maddux – Middle District Governor - Active Member ISC

Michael Schaefer – West District Governor - Honorary Member ISC

Randy Williams – Director of Ritual / Director of Alumni - Active Member ISC

Austin Whitaker – Director of State Officers - Deputy Member ISC

John Kodet –  Deputy Member ISC

J. Tim Rhea – Director of Knighthood / East District Lt. Governor

Jerome Martin – Director of Athletics

Matthew Rose – Assistant Director of Athletics

Nathan Rogers – Assistant Director of Ritual

Macaleb Rose – Assistant Director of State Officers

Karl Bridgers – State Squires Director

Jim L. Cain, Sr. – Honorary Member ISC - Imperial Chief Ribban, Shriners International

John L. Weaver, III – Honorary Member ISC - Past Potentate & Recorder, Al Menah Shriners